[Album] Terri – Afroseries EP

Free Download Terri – Afroseries EP | Download Afroseries ep by Terri

Starboy Music Act, Terri unleash his highly anticipated playlists titled “Afroseries”.

A 7-tracks Project Which he featured None, All was Written & Performed by Him.

Production credits to Tuzi, Blaise, Wicked & Mix by STG.

Terri – Afroseries Track list

1. Ojoro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. My Chest || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Doo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ode || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kill Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.