[Album] Ceeza Milli – Diamond In The Rough EP

Free Download Ceeza Milli – Diamond In The Rough ep | Download Diamond in the rough ep by Ceeza milli

Aristokraft Talented Act, Ceeza Milli Commence his much anticipated project titled “Diamond In The Rough”.

A 9 Soild tracks playlists which features Wizkid, Tiwa Savage and Terri, With production by London, Dera, Blaise, Sarz & Others.

Ceeza Milli – Diamond In The Rough Album Tracklist

1. Nuff Gyal (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Fa’ya || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ogini || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Terri – Stranger || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Jonze || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Shayo (Feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. 1998 || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Imade (Feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Gobe (Outro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.